Welcome!

Welcome to My Blog

bran and kate payne wedding
I’m a stay at home mom to 3 kids, Addy 8, Lulu 4, and Wyatt 1.

kids bizzys baptism

I love running and hot yoga, I do boot camp out of necessity not because I love it. I enjoy cooking, until I don’t enjoy it anymore and would rather just eat cereal. I love finding good deals 🙂 More than anything I love my life and my family, all the crazy imperfections that come along with it. I also have a love of other peoples blogs and the connections being made through them. Finding people in the same walk of life, and living vicariously through others whose lives look nothing like my own. Thanks for coming along on my Journey.
XO,
Kate

Leave a Reply

